The Impact Award is designed to recognize leaders in our faith that have made a significant impact on the Christian community through their works for the body of Christ. Their efforts have also reached outside the Christian community to effect change.

Scripture: Jude 1:3

Note: Nominees will be selected and announced 60 days before the next year’s conference.

2024 Recipient
Dr. Frank E Ray

2023 Recipient
Rev. Muriel Taylor- Conference Founder